Sunday, 19 August 2012

Damaged Hearts and other Short Stories

This book is a collection of seven original short stories of love and romance by Warren Brown.

1.Damaged Hearts
2.Love Drug
3.Pieces of Lonely Hearts
4.Igniting Embers of Love
5.Clouds of Despair
6.Shape of Passion
7.Under the Egyptian Moon

No comments:

Post a Comment